Keyrenter Austin Reviews from Satisfied Real Estate Investors

We are dedicated to making your property management experience as stress-free as possible. We look forward to helping you be successful through our proven property management methods in Austin.

EXCELLENT
348 reviews on
Martha Patricia Garcia Calle
Martha Patricia Garcia Calle
2023-11-10
I lend my services for Key Rent for the last four years and I have the best experience it is not only characterized by it's professionalism but by it's human quality making you feel like family, he mentioned Miriam because she is the person whit whom I have the most direct contact and her attention and effort to solve any problem is excellent, the best of the best.
Joanne Click
Joanne Click
2023-11-10
Sheila at Key Renter Austin is by far the best property manager I have ever known. She excels in communicating with owners, tenants, and contractors - returning phone calls and emails within hours. Sheila and I have worked together for almost 10 years on management of two high-end duplexes. She knows the contractors well and recommends those who regularly work with Key Renter. She's especially appreciated by the tenants, some of whom were concerned about a property manager - but soon come to appreciate the immediate service and assistance Sheila provides. The contractors also tell me how much they like to work with the company. Overall, I am extremely impressed with Key Renter Property Management Co. and frequently recommend the firm to other landlords. Joanne Click
Brian and Selena Hodgdon
Brian and Selena Hodgdon
2023-11-10
We’ve found the people at keyrenter to be extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They have a great network when repairs are needed and address issues quickly when they come up.
Cory Seipp
Cory Seipp
2023-11-09
I just went through the rental application process for Keyrenter Austin and it was such a smooth process. LaRhonda McBeth answered all of my questions within a timely manner as well as provided us with the best ways to get the application done fast.
Brandon Holling
Brandon Holling
2023-11-09
We recently took a job transfer and landed in a Manor home through Keyrenter. We believe and trust that Team Brandy is supportive through our lease. We believe this recently through multiple conversations with Tania!!! Tania has shown to be a caring voice and very sensitive to our needs with our wonderful home. Thank you Team Brandy!!!
W. James Steck II
W. James Steck II
2023-11-08
I had the opportunity to work with Derrick Gonzales recently on a lease transaction and felt like it was worth sharing! I was helping my client find a home to rent and Derrick was representing the property management of the home they decided to apply for. I've done hundreds of lease transactions over the last decade, and have to say that working with Derrick was awesome. He was always quick to respond, enjoyable to talk with, and moved the process along smoothly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend him to other agents, landlords, and prospective tenants.
Luke Hoeft
Luke Hoeft
2023-11-07
Key Renter is one of the most professional and thorough property management companies I have ever worked with. If you google "property management austin" you will realize how exceptional it is for any property management company to have nearly 5 stars with hundreds of reviews. They have earned it. Xanat is always very helpful and fun to talk to. I would recommend this company to any of my friends and family.
Sandeep Umarani
Sandeep Umarani
2023-11-07
I am not a resident of Texas and have been working with Jonathan for past 2 months. Jonathan is extremely professional and he has a very good understanding of Austin real estate market. I have discussed with multiple property managers before committing to Jonathan. He provides response to questions in timely manner and sets correct expectations. He has been taking care of all the property maintenance requests in timely manner. When I listed my property for rent, there were multiple similar properties for rent and just because of Jonathan's correct marketing, I was able to rent my property within 2 weeks from listing (while other properties are on market for around 60 days). For your property management needs, I highly recommend Jonathan. My other friends have already started contacting him. Update 2023: Keyrenter managed my property for past 6 years and it was an exceptional experience. Shiela have exceeded all my expectations. She was always very quick to respond and resolved all the issues in timely manner. Highly recommend!!
James Garcia
James Garcia
2023-10-27
We routinely service Keyrenter’s properties and have been for 4-5 years. As a contractor and vendor of theirs, I can say their communication with property owners is excellent. We generally turn down property management work but Keyrenter is in the select few management companies that we will work for.
Ariel Green-Hill
Ariel Green-Hill
2023-10-25
Honestly, I've had a very good experience so far. Very quick, communicative, and straightforward. Anthony has been awesome and accomodating! Thanks, sir! I'll keep updates as I go along with move-in.
A Property Rental Specialist Is

Ready To Talk to You Now!